Imagine Peace Tower Lighting

The tower is lit from around 1 hour after sunset until midnight each night except on John & Yoko’s birthdays and on New Year’s Eve, when it remains lit until sunrise.

Relative times:
• Reykjavik: 8pm-12pm
• Liverpool & London: 9pm-1am
• New York: 4pm-8pm
• Los Angeles: 1pm-5pm
• Tokyo: 5am-9am

We Are WOVEN
Sign in here.